Holiday Services

All of our holiday services at Kehilat Yeshua are open to everyone, regardless of your faith background.

While we would love to have you join us weekly for our Shabbat services, we know that there are those who aren’t at that place in their journey. You are welcome to attend holiday services without being a regular attender. Whether you are Jewish and looking to celebrate the holidays with community or a believer who is being drawn to the beauty and depth of the biblical feasts, you are welcome here.

Our holiday services are always listed on our event calendar in the menu above, and are typically the evening beginning each holiday. Holiday services are similar in structure to our weekly Shabbat services, though shorter. When a holiday is a Shabbat, we begin the service with kiddush. 


    Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /homepages/24/d179177889/htdocs/kehilatyeshua/wp-content/plugins/cornerstone/includes/views/elements/tabs.php on line 43

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /homepages/24/d179177889/htdocs/kehilatyeshua/wp-content/plugins/cornerstone/includes/views/elements/tabs.php on line 99

5780 (2019-2020) Holiday Calendar

Rosh Hashanah: (Sunset) Sunday, September 29 to (Sunset) Monday, September 30, 2019. -Click here- for event details.

Yom Kippur: (Sunset) Tuesday, October 8 to (Sunset) Wednesday, October 9, 2019. -Click here- for event details.

Sukkot: (Sunset) Sunday, October 13 to (Sunset) Monday, October 21, 2019. -Click here- for event details.

Chanukah: (Sunset) Sunday, December 22 to (Sunset) Monday, December 30, 2019.

Purim: (Sunset) Monday, March 9 to (Sunset) Tuesday, March 10, 2020.

Pesach: (Sunset) Wednesday, April 8 to (Sunset) Wednesday, April 15, 2020.

Shavuot: (Sunset) Thursday, May 28 to (Sunset) Friday, May 29, 2020.

**Some Messianic believers keep all Moedim Shabbats (Holidays that are also Sabbaths) for an extra day in the diaspora, which is Jewish tradition.